I almost got away with it.

This morning started great! I woke my mommy up at 3:30 because I had to go potty so bad! So when she let me out I peed right on the front step. Well being that it was 3:30 in the morning mommy didnt check outside to see where I pottied so my pee froze over into a large yellow spot on the concrete. And then my daddy slipped on it. Silly human parents! Watch where you walk!

So then after i got a good laugh at daddy for sleeping on my frozen pee puddle. I came inside and tormented my big brother. By tormented I don’t mean play nice either. I took his pretty cream and brown fur in my sharp little baby teeth and ripped a little bald spot on his back. I think it just adds some character.  🙂 Mommy wasn’t too happy since she pays $50 to get my brother groomed because he has special fur. But she had to laugh a little bit.

So after I gave my brother a haircut I then proceded  into the living room where I lovingly peed and pooped on my mommy’s blanket that I pulled onto the floor. She has had the blanket since the day she was born and I decided that I didn’t like it so much. Haha. Luckily, mommy just has to wash it and it’ll be fine.

Then mommy made a big mistake.

Mommy went to the bathroom and shut the door so I couldn’t keep her company like I like too.

When she came out I was caught redhanded chewing on my daddy’s computer cords. The computer cords that arn’t even a year old and belong to the 2000 dollar computer on the desk. Uh oh.

Mommy just keeps telling me I’m lucky I’m cute!

Barks & Kisses!

-Oakley Bear

One thought on “I almost got away with it.

Leave a Reply

