I am very naughty…

I was so good being home and not in my kennel today! So I decided to act up when mommy and daddy got home! Yay me!!

I decided to pee in the living room. Which mommy lovingly cleaned up. Not a big deal, right? 

WRONG. 

For some reason in my cute little brain that meant that 10 minutes after that accident I should go in the kitchen and pee all over the ugly green linoleum (mommy doesn’t blame me because that floor really is ugly) but I know I shouldn’t be peeing on it! So then I continued my little trail of terror into… the living room again!!!! 

I am not quite used to getting scolded too often because I showed off a new trick to my parents!! I showed them how good I am at pouting. I sat in a corner like naughty little kid and pouting. Well mom and dad, I am a baby! 

My daddy and mommy are in for a lot of adventure because I have so many more tricks up my sleeve!! 

Barks & Kisses! 

(Image

 

Mommy’s Note: Oakley was so mad at being scolded that he wouldn’t even let me take the picture of him pouting. He didn’t want to look at me. The stinker 😛

One thought on “I am very naughty…

Leave a Reply

